Crossroad of Worlds
Name
Crossroad of Worlds
Cost
uu
 1 
Total Cost
3
Trait
(none)
Attribute
Text
Target resonator loses all abilities and gains all abilities of another target resonator until end of turn. First resonator's ATK and DEF become the same of second resonator until end of turn.
Flavor Text
"I also don't really understand Alice's power. But what I found was, I shouldn't try to understand." ~Lumia, the Creator of Hope
Code
TAT-040 U
Rarity

Rulings (1)

Errata
2015-08-26

Target resonator loses all abilities and gains all abilities of another target resonator until end of turn. First resonator's ATK and DEF become the same of second resonator until end of turn.