Necronomicon
Name
Necronomicon
Cost
bbb
Total Cost
3
Trait
Attribute
Text
Continuous You may play cards in your graveyard.
Continuous If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, remove it from the game instead.
Continuous At the end of your turn, discard your hand.
Flavor Text
This note is nothing
Code
TAT-084 U
Rarity

Rulings (2)

Errata
2015-08-26

Continuous You may play cards in your graveyard as though they were in your hand.

Continuous If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, remove it from the game instead.

Continuous At the end of your turn, discard your hand.

2016-12-04

You can pay any Awakening costs of cards that are played from your graveyard via "Necronomicon".